Olexia
Canada - English (change)

A local company

Part of the Lumi-O/Innovaplas group active since 1982 in the fields of steps and lights for above ground and in ground pools, InnovaSpa is the market's only Quebec spa manufacturer. Having pioneered the rotomolded 'Plug & Play' spa category since 2008, InnovaSpa now launches its line of acrylic 'Plug & Play' spa OLEXIA.

When you buy an OLEXIA by InnovaSpa, you're not only buying a spa; you're also buying the complete support of a team of experienced technicians. Our service department is always available to answer your technical questions or to service your spa if needed.

The Olexia spa, an exceptional value

With its contemporary ergonomics and a local conception designed to meet the harsh Quebec winters, the OLEXIA is a high quality 4-seasons spa ideal for people wanting to enjoy luxury without compromise. When you get an OLEXIA, you enjoy all the same features and benefits of an expensive spa at a fraction of the cost, making ownership of an OLEXIA an exceptional value.

A choice that makes sense

The OLEXIA spa offers relaxation without the many installation puzzles. The simplicity of the 110 volts connection requires no modification: it plugs into a conventional outlet, so no need for an electrician. In addition, the OLEXIA spa does not require a concrete base for its installation. It can be dropped on a well leveled sandstone surface if you do not want to invest in a concrete base (as per owner's manual).


2257 route 139
Drummondville, QC
Canada, J2A 2G2
www.olexia.ca

Olexia
Sites Régionaux Fermer

Amérique du Nord

Europe

Canada - Français (modifier)

Une compagnie d'ici

Faisant partie du groupe Lumi-O/Innovaplas, actif depuis 1982 dans le domaine des marches de piscine et de systèmes d'éclairage pour piscines hors-terre et creusées, InnovaSpa est le seul fabricant de spas 100% québécois sur le marché. Après avoir innové dans la catégorie des spas 'Plug & Play' rotomoulés depuis 2008, InnovaSpa lance maintenant sa gamme de spa acrylique 'Plug & Play' OLEXIA.

Lorsque vous faites l'acquisition d'un OLEXIA d'InnovaSpa, vous achetez bien plus qu'un simple spa; vous achetez aussi le support complet d'une équipe de techniciens chevronnés. Notre département de service est toujours disponible pour répondre à vos questions techniques ou pour assurer le service de votre spa en cas de besoin.

Un spa d'une valeur exceptionnelle

Avec son ergonomie contemporaine et sa conception locale répondant aux hivers québécois, le spa OLEXIA est un spa 4 saisons de qualité supérieure, idéal pour les gens désirant s'offrir un luxe sans compromis. En vous offrant un spa OLEXIA, vous profitez de toutes les caractéristiques et bienfaits d'un spa de renom à une fraction du prix, faisant de l'acquisition d'un OLEXIA un achat exceptionnel.

Un choix sensé

Le spa OLEXIA vous offre une détente sans les casse-tête d'installation. La simplicité du branchement 110 volts ne requiert aucune modification: il se branche à une prise de courant conventionnelle; donc, nul besoin d'un électricien. De plus, le spa OLEXIA ne requiert pas une installation sur une base de béton. Il peut s'installer sur une surface de poussière de roche bien nivelée si vous voulez éviter l'investissement d'une base de béton (se référer au manuel d'utilisateur).


2257 route 139
Drummondville, QC
Canada, J2A 2G2
www.olexia.ca